Skip to Content

The Team

Corona virus (COVID-19) update

Please note that our team will be working remotely until further notice. You can reach us by email or phone during regular business hours. If you have any questions, don’t hesitate to reach out.

Your cooperation and understanding are greatly appreciated. Be well!

 

Administration

Pierre Duhamel
General Manager
pduhamel@reseaumentorat.com
418 646-1994
514 653-3930, cell.

Manon Trépanier
Senior Director, Administration and Human Resources
mtrepanier@reseaumentorat.com
418 646-1994, ext. 273

Noëlla Lavoie
Development of affairs (contractual)
nlavoie@reseaumentorat.com
418 646-1994, ext. 253

Roxanne Tremblay
Team Assistant
rtremblay@reseaumentorat.com
418 646-1994, ext. 221

 
Réseau Mentorat Management

Karyne Alstream
Réseau Mentorat, Administrative Director and Business Development
kalstream@reseaumentorat.com
418 646-1994, poste 263

Nancy Grégoire
Director, Community Relations
ngregoire@reseaumentorat.com
418 646-1994, ext. 262
418 559-3820, cell.

Mireille Castonguay
Coordinator, Community Relations
mcastonguay@reseaumentorat.com
418 646-1994, ext. 272

Lise Côté
Coordinator and Customer Service
lcote@reseaumentorat.com
418 646-1994, ext. 241

Marianne Lefebvre
Special Projets Manager (contractual)
mlefebvre@reseaumentorat.com
1 800 661-2160 

 

Communications et technologies

Rina Marchand
Senior Director, Content and Innovation
rmarchand@reseaumentorat.com
514 873-3262, ext. 226

Roxane Claessens
Manager, Réseau Mentorat Communications and Digital Projects
rclaessens@reseaumentorat.com
514 873-3262, ext. 224

Emmanuelle Petit
Manager, Corporate Communications and Digital Projects
epetit@reseaumentorat.com
514 873-3262, ext. 222

Lysane Sénécal Mastropaolo
Manager, Events and Communication
lsenecal@reseaumentorat.com
514 873-3262, ext. 228

 

Réseau Mentorat Montréal/Laval

Valérie Danger
Director, Réseau Mentorat Montreal Development
vdanger@reseaumentorat.com
514 873-3262, ext. 227

Mélanie Bordeleau
Project Manager, Operations and Community Development
mbordeleau@reseaumentorat.com
514 873-3262, ext. 221

Dany Lizotte
Mentorship Coordinator (contractual)
dlizotte@reseaumentorat.com
438 390-0219

Lawrence Veilleux
Director, Réseau Mentorat Laval Development
lveilleux@reseaumentorat.com
450 978-6888, ext. 6998
514 237-5268, cell.