Skip to Content

The team

Team of the Fondation with Gilles Fortin (Tristan), an entrepreneur who totally charmed us!

Administration

Pierre Duhamel
Executive Director
pduhamel@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
418-646-1994
Mobile: 514-653-3930

Rina Marchand
Senior Director, Content Development and Innovation
rmarchand@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
514-873-3262, ext. 226

Manon Trépanier
Senior Director, Administration and Human Resources
mtrepanier@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
418-646-1994, ext. 273

 

Operations

Mélanie Bordeleau
Project Manager, Operations and Community Development
mbordeleau@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
514-873-3262, ext. 221

Castonguay, Mireille
Team Assistant
mcastonguay@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
418 646-1994, ext. 221

Roxane Claessens
Manager, Réseau M Communications and Digital Projects
rclaessens@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
514-873-3262, ext. 224

Lise Côté
Coordinator, Member Services
lcote@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
418-646-1994, ext. 241

Estelle Delattre
Communication & Event Coordinator
edelattre@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
Mobile: 438 404-0513

Jérôme Gagné
Director, Operations and Community Development
jgagne@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
418-646-1994, ext. 263

Caroline Gilbert
Accounting Clerk
cgilbert@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
418-646-1994, ext. 271

Nancy Grégoire
Director, Community Relations
ngregoire@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
418 646-1994, ext. 262
Mobile: 418 559-3820

Martine Lafrance
Project Manager, Réseau M Laval
1555, boul. Chomedey, #100
Laval (Québec) H7V 3Z1
mlafrance@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
450 978-6888, ext. 6998

Josianne Landry
Project Manager, Special Projects
jlandry@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
418-646-1994, ext. 272

Noëlla Lavoie
Business Development
nlavoie@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
418-646-1994, ext. 253

Emmanuelle Petit
Manager, Corporate Communications and Digital Projects
epetit@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
514-873-3262, ext. 224

Lawrence Veilleux
Director, Community Development
lveilleux@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
514-873-3262
Mobile: 514-237-5268