Skip to Content

The team

Team of the Fondation

Administration

Pierre Duhamel
Executive Director
pduhamel@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
418-646-1994
Mobile: 514-653-3930

Manon Trépanier
Senior Director, Administration and Human Resources
mtrepanier@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
418-646-1994, ext. 273

Noëlla Lavoie
Business Development
nlavoie@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
418-646-1994, ext. 253

Mireille Castonguay
Team Assistant
mcastonguay@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
418 646-1994, ext. 221

 

Réseau M management

Karyne Alstream
Administrative Director and Business Development
kalstream@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
418 646-1994, ex. 263

Nancy Grégoire
Director, Community Relations
ngregoire@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
418 646-1994, ext. 262
Mobile: 418 559-3820

Josianne Landry
Project Manager, Special Projects
jlandry@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
418-646-1994, ext. 272

Lise Côté
Coordinator, Member Services
lcote@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
418-646-1994, ext. 241

 

Communication & Technology

Rina Marchand
Senior Director, Content Development and Innovation
rmarchand@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
514-873-3262, ext. 226

Roxane Claessens
Manager, Réseau M Communications and Digital Projects
rclaessens@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
514-873-3262, ext. 224

Estelle Delattre
Communication & Event Coordinator
edelattre@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
Mobile: 438 404-0513

Emmanuelle Petit
Manager, Corporate Communications and Digital Projects
epetit@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
514-873-3262, ext. 224

 

Réseau M Montréal/Laval

Valérie Danger
Director, Réseau M Montreal Development 
vdanger@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
514 873-3262, ext. 227

Lawrence Veilleux
Director, Réseau M Laval and Montreal
lveilleux@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
450 978-6888, ext. 6998
Mobile: 514 237-5268

Mélanie Bordeleau
Project Manager, Operations and Community Development
mbordeleau@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
514-873-3262, ext. 221