Skip to Content

The team

Team of the Fondation

Administration

Pierre Duhamel
Executive Director
pduhamel@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
418-646-1994
Mobile: 514-653-3930

Manon Trépanier
Senior Director, Administration and Human Resources
mtrepanier@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
418-646-1994, ext. 273

Noëlla Lavoie
Business Development
nlavoie@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
418-646-1994, ext. 253

Mireille Castonguay
Team Assistant
mcastonguay@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
418 646-1994, ext. 221

 

Réseau M management

Karyne Alstream
Réseau M Administrative Director and Business Development
kalstream@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
418 646-1994, ex. 263

Nancy Grégoire
Director, Community Relations
ngregoire@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
418 646-1994, ext. 262
Mobile: 418 559-3820

Lise Côté
Coordinator, Member Services
lcote@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
418-646-1994, ext. 241

Josianne Landry
Réseau M Project Manager and Community Relations
jlandry@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
418-646-1994, ext. 272

 

Communication & Technology

Rina Marchand
Senior Director, Content Development and Innovation
rmarchand@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
514-873-3262, ext. 226

Roxane Claessens
Manager, Réseau M Communications and Digital Projects
rclaessens@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
514-873-3262, ext. 224

Emmanuelle Petit
Manager, Corporate Communications and Digital Projects
epetit@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
514-873-3262, ext. 222

 

Réseau M Montréal/Laval

Valérie Danger
Director, Réseau M Montreal Development 
vdanger@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
514 873-3262, ext. 227

Mélanie Bordeleau
Project Manager, Operations and Community Development
mbordeleau@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
514-873-3262, ext. 221

Dany Lizotte
Mentoring Coordinator
dlizotte@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
438 390-0219

Lawrence Veilleux
Director, Réseau M Community Development
lveilleux@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
450 978-6888, ext. 6998
Mobile: 514 237-5268