Skip to Content

The Team

 

Administration

Pierre Duhamel
General Manager
pduhamel@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
418 646-1994
514 653-3930, cell.

Manon Trépanier
Senior Director, Administration and Human Resources
mtrepanier@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
418 646-1994, ext. 273

Noëlla Lavoie
Development of affairs
nlavoie@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
418 646-1994, ext. 253

Mireille Castonguay
Team Assistant
mcastonguay@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
418 646-1994, ext. 221

 
Réseau M Management

Karyne Alstream
Réseau M, Administrative Director and Business Development
kalstream@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
418 646-1994, poste 263

Nancy Grégoire
Director, Community Relations
ngregoire@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
418 646-1994, ext. 262
418 559-3820, cell.

Lise Côté
Coordinator and Customer Service
lcote@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
418 646-1994, ext. 241

Josianne Landry
Réseau M, Project Manager and Community Relations
jlandry@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
418 646-1994, ext. 272

 

Communications et technologies

Rina Marchand
Senior Director, Content and Innovation
rmarchand@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
514 873-3262, ext. 226

Roxane Claessens
Manager, Réseau M Communications and Digital Projects
rclaessens@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
514 873-3262, ext. 224

Emmanuelle Petit
Manager, Corporate Communications and Digital Projects
epetit@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
514 873-3262, ext. 222

Lysane Sénécal Mastropaolo
Manager, Events and Communication
lsenecal@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
514 873-3262, ext. 228

 

Réseau M Montréal/Laval

Valérie Danger
Director, Réseau M Montreal Development
vdanger@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
514 873-3262, ext. 227

Mélanie Bordeleau
Project Manager, Operations and Community Development
mbordeleau@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
514 873-3262, ext. 221

Dany Lizotte
Mentorship Coordinator
dlizotte@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
438 390-0219

Lawrence Veilleux
Réseau M Community Development Director
lveilleux@entrepreneurship.qc.ca
450 978-6888, ext. 6998
514 237-5268, cell.